Some amazing flower shots

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

The first photo in this post is possibly my most favorite photo of all of the pictures I have in my gallery.

IMG_20170824_110559.jpg

Photo was taken at the botanical gardens near where we stay. I was with my mother that day out for a date.

IMG_20170824_110350.jpg

Image taken from my phone, Huawei P9, no filters used.

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted and resteemed! I started to follow you so I can see more of your work.

now these are awesome, raids :p
awesome colours and great framing .
some serious talent .

This is a nice, picture. Love the shot, and the angle the shot was taken. I love the way your phone camera blur the background and made the flower the centre of attraction. Love it

Beautiful...I Love all pink flowers and have an infinity for purple too! This looks like Hewell Pink Bedder, but I am no expert on names. It just reminds me of one I really liked and that was on the name plate in front of the flower :)

очень круто!

Wow amazing photography all the snaps are awesome.... perfect click....thank you for sharing with us.... keep sharing more

thats an amazing capture of the beauty of nature

That's so beautiful! Do you know what kind of flower it is?

thats an amazing capture of the beauty of nature

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48