Roco mammas

So last night I went out with a few friends and we decided to go get some milkshakes... but why just get a normal milkshake when you can get a beast milkshake form roco mammas.

IMG_20180127_211056.jpg

This is what they call a the slow death by chocolate.

It is crazy yummy and has so many different types of chocolate in it, from cruncky bits all the way to a syrup.

All in all it is super sweet and the chocolate burns your throat after a few bites, might just be me that can't handle my sweetness.

I would rate the milkshake a 7/10 as it is way over priced.
General look and creativity I would give a 8/10 as it felt like they were trying to hard to make a mess in a bottle.
Taste I would give a 6/10, too much sweet killed it for me, if they had more milkshake it would of been better.
My overall satisfaction rating is a 7/10 but I would not recommend it to my friends

Sort:  

That's not slow death, eatjng one of those can send you straight to a coma, aren't you worried about diabeties?

Interesting post 😍 Your photos are very nice..

Joke time!

That looks delllllicious

Smiling.... Roco mammas? What a name.. I've eaten lots of chocolate but this....is a hell of a milkshake. Though the crunchy bits...mmm...gets me salivating already. Guess you enjoyed yourself @dragonslayer101

O man that things looks soooooooo goood.

Yummy ! That looks delecious i see that you passes a nice night @dragonslayer101

Next time you go there, order a Creme Brulee. I'm going to visit to check it out, as it is not easy to find a good one. It must be made with double thick cream or else it is just like eating custard.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61346.78
ETH 2637.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58