Bar and bowling alley (ghost town

Really sorry for being so quite lately, but my internet issues are still not sorted.

This was one of the first houses we went into on the tour of the ghost town. The guy gave us a little story of what went on inside.

IMG_20180701_100309.jpg

As you can see it is really old, almost 100 years. What fascinated me the most was the way the bowling alley was made. Its not an actual normal one we see these days.

IMG_20180701_100933.jpg

What is really cool is how the ball comes back to the little slot at the top. It literary stops perfectly, I would have taken a video to show you all, but I was not allowed. Talk about German engineering at its best. The balls used to play are also very different.

IMG_20180701_100824.jpg

Behind you can see the small strip of a kind of wall paper layout on the wall. The tour guide said it is still the original decoration that they used when they made the place. Not to sure if that is true or not, but it still looks old and cool. Here is a closer look.

IMG_20180701_101007.jpg

Sort:  

Wow man! This looks like a bowling alley meets a dungeon lol

hahaha true say!😂

No worries great to see your post today awesome one to begin again with :D

Yayyyy the post I was waiting for😁
Oh my god the bowling alley !!!😱 😍
This is epic but so spooky!
looks more like a death alley in my eyes😨

I can't bowl straight at all and if you look closely this one has an even smaller path. I'll have some more up tomorrow.

Omg did you actually try to bowl?😎😍
Nice, nice!!
Excited to see !!!!

It shows that this place has many years of old would have been great to play a little bowling

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64176.22
ETH 2624.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78