Bikes of Burden - Day #26steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

Hello fellow Steemians,

Last day of work for this week, so I have another special treat for you. Here we go:

laptop.jpg
"Gotta check my Steem Wallet"

Not sure what this guy was up to but I guess he had to follow up with a really important assignment on his laptop in the middle of rush hour...

I wish all of you a successful Friday and if you like what you see, consider subscribing to my blog @dragonator

Thanks and see you tomorrow.

Sort:  

Always at work :D

All gorgeous photos! Great work!

I hope you will continue to consider my photos as well :) @dragonator

of course, Vietnam first ;-)

You're already there!

Upvoted @dragonator

ohhh... thats nice....thanks

Thanks Will.. let me check your blog too...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62153.21
ETH 2411.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64