Sort:  

Hi, thank you!

I think this is a great place to read about people that are out of our reach/ who can not tell us their experiences directly. That's why I thought it might be interesting for my fellow Steemians to read about Belle's life.

My mum is a physiotherapist and I'm always eager to read more about this profession. It can make such a huge difference to people's quality of life.

All the best and keep smiling !

XX

Absolutely, I've just started and already in a week I've read some truly fascinating experiences and stories from Steemians.

That's awesome! I hope your mum loves the profession as much as I do : D Hopefully once I get better at all of this I'll start doing some profession focused articles.

Take care!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30