The beauty of earnings .. macrophotography

in #photography7 years ago

image

image

image

Today I am back looking for some pictures around my garden, the hot weather makes me less excited today. Some kind of small animals look around my garden and I try to observe their very unique life and I try to photograph some animals and one of them is Spider profit is again circling the net, this small profit profit is very unique, this type of animal because it has the uniqueness of its shape, Here are some types of small profit earning features that I catch with my smartphone in addition to macros let the picture look more clear

Follow me @dpool

Sort:  

OMG! I love taking macro pictures!!! I don't have a super camera for that, I actually now have a special macro lens for my phone camera so I use that. The disadvantage is that I cannot adjust the distance, it is static focus, but I don't complain. I am happy to have at least that! :)
I can get soo carried away with this :D Sometimes taking pictures of pretty much anything, because it looks so awesome in close up. Btw, I am scared of spiders, but I can overcome my fears for a good picture.lol :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51