A love story in pictures

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

You know you're in love when you can't fall asleep
because reality is finally better than your dreams.
Dr. Seuss (c)


2017-06-19 03.29.22 1.jpg

Good day, great people of Steemit!

In my #introduceyourself post I stated that I am a photographer. So I decided to make this post in order to prove my skills (I warned you that there would be a lot of picture posts!).

You be the judges now!

This is the love story of my dear friend Dan and his wife, who got married last Saturday. Please, enjoy and vote!

Don't forget to choose your favorite!

FYI: I resized the pics so that they wouldn't weigh like 20 MB, so they might not look as sharp on larger screens as they do on smartphones.

Yup. That guy up top with the superman cape. Just got married. Unbelievable.

I hope I don't need to tell you not to use my pics without my explicit permission.

If you like it, upvote it, so I can make more of these. See you soon!

Sort:  

Hey there! Welcome to the fastest growing monetized platform for bloggers and writers. You may find it easy to quit rather than persist because it is tough.

Nevertheless persistence beats luck.

We have also made a way for new steemians to get reknown.

Just follow now and for a limited time you get a discount on resteems: @thelifestyler. The link below allows you to get more payout on a post. (Tip #1) write that down in your head
https://steemfollower.com/?r=1994

Your croone about your love was so aww

Hey, thanks for the welcoming and support! I'm not ready to quit, I just started! :D

welcome here Dosmakoff ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me.

Get your posts Resteemed by @getresteem !!!

This is how it works :
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@getresteem/get-your-post-resteemed-getresteem

And remember to FOLLOW!!!

Family of yours is so much mesmerizing and you have a beautiful wife. Stay with them and be connected with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28