self introduction

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hello steem friend where you are. my name Jorsuwa is often called Jorsu I am entering 15 years, I was introduced to Steemit by my brother @aemkar I am currently a 3rd grader in high school in a public school, which happens to be one of the top schools in my country is a big fan of photography in general, I want to like his other successful photography.


I want to give a brief introduction and shouting to all the other steemit fans like me. I am happy to be part of the Steemit community I think I am currently starting to gather Stealth money to build a photography work in everyday activities. If you are a true community like me please add me as a friend.
I really want to get to know some like-minded people who understand the true ideals of world-wide steemit in the near future.

FB_IMG_1514962527895.jpg


FB_IMG_1514962571516.jpg


FB_IMG_1514962638739.jpg


IMG_20180103_140413.jpg


FB_IMG_1514962610186.jpg


FB_IMG_1514962540497.jpg



Thanks to the steemit site, I am really amazed by how steemit has worked for me. I have made many new friends, post articles that I am interested in, and like to comment on other people's articles.
This site is very valuable for me and my family my het's off for steemit.

This is my first meeting in steemit join me.🙏


Followme @dorsuwa

Sort:  

your LUCKY I upvoted ur post! i saw u posted the link on my blog, andusualy i dont like that, but maybe i asked you to or i told u it was ok, hahaha just please tell mea story first! tell em WHo u are in the comment and that maybe u think i would like ur post?
I dont mind helping nwcomers to the platform at this growth stage !

I apologize in advance, to be honest I do not know that you do not like to accept links from someone. once again, I am sorry. and thank you for your visit on my blog. happy re-activity

Thanks to @doruwa for joining us in steemit. I hope you feel at home in the world of steemit
@dorsuwa

Welcome~I'm new here too~Upvoted and followed. Do the same and we can support one another.

Congratulations @dorsuwa, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Thank you for visiting my father who visited my post, I really appreciate with your comments. thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59060.44
ETH 2608.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43