You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Daughter is a zen drawing entusiast and doesn't know I collect all of what she considers trash...I see beauty and college funds!

That is really cool. My oldest daughter loves to draw also. She is also a bookworm. If you don't mind me giving you a tip, make sure you use all 5 tags to bring attention to your post.

Sort:  

I am new at his, what other tags do you suggest?

i usually go over to the home screen and scan down the side for tags that fit what i am doing and then use them. if you make up your own tags then they will not get noticed probably. Also you may check out and try and find groups on here that deal with what you are posting about. You seem to be into arts and ceramics so far so you can seek out those groups and then use their tags. You may also check out @newbieresteemday on here and on discord and they are real good about helping people get their feet wet. I was actually thinking about writing up a post today as a guideline for newbies today sometime if you care to follow me and i will outline some stuff that may be helpful for you. It may be later tonight.

Following you, checked! Thanks

Unexpected, I appreciate the gesture and mostly for liking my daughters art...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58445.95
ETH 2616.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41