Hakuna Matata#1 | Bright green caterpillar in the garden.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

I love macro Photography, and insects/bugs are perfect for it. The same happens with flowers too. This caterpillar was chilling in a plastic containter and ran to grab my camera to capture its bright colors.

DSC01055.JPG

DSC01057.JPG

DSC01058.JPG

Camera Body: Sony Alpha a6000
Lens: 16-50


Sort:  

Fantastic. Very deep color...

Yeah and bright too.

wow, never seen any bug like this.Thanks for posting.

A garden must combine the poetic and the mysterious with a feeling of serenity and joy.

omg hahaha hes so cute!! I wonder which way is his face

I would say that on the first picture its face is on the right. Just my guess :D

It is crazy how thigs can look so different so close up. Nice pictures.

Thanks bro! Yeah thats why I like macros so much.

wow you sure its not dangerous ?

I wouldn´t touch it hahaha.

Better not to, crazy cool photo though.

Beautiful colour contrast. I also like the way the green animal matches the green vegetation in the background. Very nice.

Yeah me too! Also the bright blue color from the plastic container matches the brightness in the Caterpillar.

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75