Un Gran Paso

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

"With you I am stronger because you beside me I learned to lift ..." After so many ups and downs of fears, mistakes, defects and others, life always gives you a rematch and the opportunity to start from scratch, a new life based in love, hope and the consolidation of a home and a family.
I want to thank GOD first of all because only he knows my sins and my feeling, with everything without nothing, Thanks to my wife Olga C. Muñoz today of Bellorin @briannavhm for accompanying me on this hard road called life, for your patience for accepting me with my defects and virtues and loving me very much.


"Contigo soy mas fuerte porque tu a lado yo me aprendí a levantar..." Despues de tantos altibajos de miedos, errores, defectos y demas, siempre la vida te da una revancha y la oportunidad de empezar de cero, una nueva vida basada en el amor, la esperanza y la consolidación de un hogar y una familia.
Quiero agradecer a DIOS primero que todo porque solo el conoce mis pecados y mi sentir, con el todo sin el nada, Gracias a mi esposa Olga C. Muñoz hoy de Bellorin @briannavhm por acompañarme en este duro camino llamado vida, por tu paciencia😉 por aceptarme con mis defectos y virtudes y amarme muchísimo.

IMG-20171203-WA0088BYN.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33