B&W Photo Contest – Animals – Swans Ridgefield Connecticut - Art by donofa

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

BW 22.jpgBW 21.jpg

Canon EOS 7D
Canon L 28x300 mm @ 110 mm
F 8
ISO 100

Sort:  

Black white pictures so majestic. Thank you. Resteem ;)

Good morning margaretwise : ) Thank you!

wow amazing ! great shots ;)

Thank you so much saqib!

Swans are so beautiful and elegant, dont you think?

I agree. Magnificent creatures!

Thank you team101.

great shot...looking beautiful Swans

You welcome...my dear friend:))

Amazing swan captures. Best I have seen especially the last one. Great with the head and top of the feathers lined up and with what looks like a heart shape in the center. As well as the shadow of the swans head.

Good afternoon readallaboutit. Thanks, I really appreciate you're kind words.

Thank you gregbit : )

Love the fact swans in the first picture made a heart symbol, great timing :D

I know. I visit these Swans all the time. I was watching and waiting and I was lucky to get this cool shot.

swan 1.jpg

Your patience has been rewarded @donofa. Photo is great in color too. Upvoted, resteemed & DPS.

Thank you photo-trail. Much appreciated!

Awe, these are really pretty swans!

Thank you deadgrlsuppastar! I agree, they are so cool!

Wonderful pictures!

Thank you hql2016!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50