You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You can't rush beautiful art w/ Elviria!

in #photography6 years ago

Excited to see more of Elvira. I love the layout and the story I get from your photos. As someone who loves to imbue 'story' into her work, I really appreciate the journey you send your viewers on. There is so much fodder for the imagination and just enough complexity to get the ball rolling in the imagination department when viewing your work.

I had to laugh at your not knowing it was September and the 'free lance' life. I feel you. Though, In Summer I am the most aware of the days of the week and the month, as I rent out a couple cottages, but for the remaindr of the year I often might not know what day of the week it is and sometimes forget the month :)

A 9 to 5 life planned by someone else is not suitable to my temperment either. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69380.97
ETH 3764.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86