You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Viva to Viva; a photo story w/ Asian pinup, Lynda!

in #photography5 years ago

Wow you've a busy month coming up I see @kommienezuspadt and I feel you. I am back at 'home' now and since being so I've now had to begin tackling a huge redo project of bath and kitchen and now landscape as I try to get our place ready to possibly let this Summer...long story, but I feel you as I've got to manage all that and still try and stay on top...ish of artwork :/

Have fun in Vegas!

Sort:  

This is kind of like Hell-week for me, @donnadavisart, but it's two weeks. On the other hand, I live off the deposits from this trip all year long. At some point, I have to actually get there and take the photos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47