You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cautious optimism and new work w/ Violet June!

in #photography6 years ago

I LOVE that kitchen! In my old house on Cape, which is 300 years old, The kitchen is actually 50's mostly because that was when it was last done up, but I tweaked it to encourage those "bones" and I even have a 1951 refrigerator as the working fridge in there.

It sounds as if you are off to a good start of the New Year. And trips to the gym sound like a good way to start out a healthier New Year.

The crypto game is just up and down as you mentioned. I'm not sure what to expect, but we shall see. Wasn't it not really up until Summer last year? I can't really recall now. Of course once I began receiving a few more votes I did notice that it had already gone done and wondered, "Gee, if this was at 10 dollars my votes would be much more impressive" but c'est la vie, at least this is an amazing platform to share and to help motivate.

Happy continued New Year.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49