You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Something Something Sunset

in #photography7 years ago

I LOVE this title. Titles are sometimes just funny in themselves. I used to have fun just making up ludicrous titles for my artwork, just to give the aura of pretension ;) Amazing photo and I really thought the first was actually a painting, as the wash of neutral whites with that shot of orange looks like a wonderful landscape painting.

Sort:  

I love too :)

HAha I'm glad you find it funny :D It was actually just a working title, I was gonna come up with something else but though that what the hell, I'll leave it. Thank god I can take pictures of skies like this, there is no way I could paint something like this, I'll leave that to the true artists.

Muy perspicaz tu titulo, capta detalles a largas distancia.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58913.67
ETH 2640.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42