You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am enjoying a #sublimesunday

in #photography6 years ago

Once you give the orders to what it is that would be a typical @ddschetinn divider/border I'll whip one up for you.
My chickens do love their treats, and luckily it makes them tame enough that when they got out yesterday (beyond the safety of their fence area) I only had to call 'chick chick chick' an d they come running. I say it's out of love, but I know when they see me I morph, cartoon style) into a large bag of cracked corn or a slice of watermelon or handful of meal worms.
It was a lovely wet day on the spit and during my tea break I watched a pair of eider's splash and play in the water whilst a gull was annoyed and one of the tons of wild rabbits munch grass and look perturbed at my well guarded lettuce. There is always an animal show round these parts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59836.36
ETH 2365.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47