You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chocolate and tea w/ Betty Doll!

in #photography5 years ago

It's good to know that upon my return here your amazing photography and posts are still filling the lovely 'pages' of Steemit. It's a good feeling to come back to a place and feel it not too unchanged, like coming home.

I love that you can use warm light and shadow of faces of the models and they still look SO striking and beautiful, so painterly.

Sort:  

Welcome back, @donnadavisart! Yeah. I've remained pretty consistent here. Definitely proof that my existence on Steemit isn't monetarily driven. I love having a uncensored free speech platform to share my photography. It's a great outlet.

So true, my absence was purely based on time constraints, though I've never been a 'high earner' round these parts, but I promised myself to get back to online life by Autumn.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50