Another busy day.

in #photography6 years ago

I'm off to another busy day, so i thought id share my morning coffee view.

1531307373981-1497620161.jpg1531307406773-136820072.jpg15313074307081148499350.jpg

I hope all have a fine day. We are overcast today which is a nice break from the sun and heat. The smell of rain is in the air.

Sort:  

I need this ......Enjoy you lucky girl @donnadavisart :)

I wish I could teleport you here. we could have coffee, watch the sea and talk art :)

Yes, that's my biggest wish, to be able to teleport or fly. Just imagine that we could spend coffee time together @donnadavisart.
And this is my favorite tv show when i was kid :)They had it then already :))))

This would be a perfect #Ulog!!! :) :) :)

Sending you love n huggies on this beautiful day Donna!!

Oh, okay. I will do some #ulog posts then! I was off to do my cottages and then busy with a painting so just made a quick post with my phone to see if it would work. I'll do a better #ulog next time :)

Hell yeah, and I'm so glad that you posted, it's good to try and get even just a little something off every day!! I was happy to see this post! xoxo

Me too. Just stopped in to say hello. Longer things coming when there is time. Summer chores are hollerin' at me from the back 40. I sure do get a lot more done on here when it's raining ( : Cheerio(s), my friend

I know, I did the same to you. A quick hello and then I wasn't able to return to comment more :/ It's hard for we 'dd' types to not want to type wordy responses.

With this view comes many summer guests so add to that cottages to manage and artwork to finish and it becomes harder and harder to comment and spend some Steemit time. Oh well, we'll bump into one another in the #steemitvillage at some point.

It's a great view for morning coffee! mine is an empty wall today lol:)

I love our view, and am always thankful for it. I didn't get to look at it too much yesterday, though, just with my morning coffee then off to a busy day :)

you are busy until you try to take the time out.

Good morning...

We've had some cooler weather too, even some rain... was good for some kayaking on the river :-)

Your garden is so beautiful and its great how you can just step into it from your house!

I really long for rain. Denmark, the wet and cold has experienced a drought this summer. Wonderful garden with a sea-view.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65