Bad Day Blues - Dereham Blues Festival UK 2017

in #photography7 years ago

This was my favourite shot taken at the 5th Dereham Blues Festival 2017 on my Nikon D5300.
bdbm.jpg

Another one of my favourites can be found here: https://steemit.com/photography/@donkeysworld/bad-day-blues-dereham-blues-festival-uk-2017

Sort:  

@eileenbeach has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Nice picture. We have a harmonica player in our band and he is our lead singer. Listen to him play harp on BB King's "The Thrill Is Gone." www.PrecinctLine.com

I just wish we had another photographer in our band other than myself. It sucks trying to get good pictures when you are in the band.

I know how you feel, it's the same when I'm singing or dj'ing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.06
ETH 3517.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81