Smartphone photography by @Dongkong 19-04-2019 ! Natures photography originally captured by dongkong!

in #photography5 years ago

Hey steemains, How are you today? Hope everyone is well as well as me. Today I have taken some pictures of natures from our school field! While peoples ware playing In the field and When the sun was going down I captured the ☀ with nature. It was a great scenery. Hope you will like my captures. I'm not a procreational just trying to understand the angles to capture beautiful nature 🙂 Pray for me.

IMG_20190419_175836.jpg

*

IMG_20190419_175829.jpg


My Recent Posts!


Smartphone photography by @dongkong- 18-04-2019!

Flower Photography By @Dongkong!

PicsArt Photo Studio: Collage Maker & Pic Editor Android Application Review!

Design Logo Ideas - Hopefully can petrify you to create a logo!

Bid bot analysis by Dongkong..! If you dont like bidbots Please ignore this article!

Just Created My New Logo For Steemit 😉!

Share your articles on other platforms and spread the community to others! Keep Calm And Steem On!

Smartsteem-Investment and promotion-service on Steem Blockchain! Dapp Review For Task #9: Review A Finance DApp! By @Oracle-d.tasks and @dapplovers!



** TᕼᗩᑎK YOᑌ **


ʄօʟʟօա | ʀɛֆȶɛɛʍ | ʊքʋօȶɛ

PicsArt_04-15-11.10.17.png

@ɖօռɢӄօռɢ

Connect Me On
Discord | Twitter | Facebook
Steemit | Whaleshares | Golos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60005.26
ETH 2409.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43