Travel Photography: The Beginning

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Let me take you on an adventure as we explore the world through my eyes.

First Stop: Home.

I traveled to America at the young age of 7 with my parents and my only other sibling at the time. It was night when we arrived and I was nothing but amazed by the abundance of space and lights. I was always amazed by the landscape of the highway in front of me. However, I always had the itching to travel beyond my new home. Traveling to America never stopped me from settling. I knew there was something more.

All in all, this personal landmark serves as a portal from my home to the rest of Texas. From this gateway, I could explore the rest of the world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60944.89
ETH 2608.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67