Lonely ship on the horizon

in #photography6 years ago

IMG_8527-Edit.jpg

As I said in my last post, my wife and I decided to treat our dog, Barney, (and ourselves) to a trip to the beach at Cayton Bay, North Yorkshire, last Friday.

This is one of the photos I took of a lone ship out on the horizon. I managed to time the shot perfectly, just as a flock of seagulls flew past.

What do you think?

Camera: Canon 6D
Lens: Tamron 24-70mm f2.8
Location: Cayton Bay, North Yorkshire

All content (unless otherwise stated) owned and copyrighted by Dom Ioanna
I would love it if you could upvote, resteem and/or follow me to support my work on Steemit :D
Sort:  

Congratulations @domioanna! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

@domioanna, thank you for supporting @steemitboard as a witness.

Here is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Once again, thanks for your support!

Congratulations @domioanna! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 3000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55290.41
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32