Street Art "Free Falling"

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

I will now be posting photos of street art that I capture as I roam the streets. Theses photos are dedicated to a girl and every picture is captioned for her using a song that speaks for the way I feel at the moment and has similar meaning to the street art itself. I know its a little cheesy but that's just how I roll.

I have posted several on my instagram account already but I will be posting new ones here on steemit. Most of the photos are taken in Long Beach California where I live and all are taken using an iphone 6. The first several ones will be photos I have already taken these past three months since I met her.

Here is one of many I will be posting entitled "Free Falling" by Tom Petty. This was actually taken near LAX in El Segundo. I took this early in the morning and used my headlights from my car as lighting.

"Free Falling"

You can follow me here @domavila

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94