We have a beautiful sunset after rainbow

in #photography7 years ago

IMG_6949.jpg


Beautiful sunset

Incredible beauty of sunset was in the evening when, after a pouring rain came a rainbow. I used Canon PowerShots SX120 to shots. Here are some photos of this beautiful phenomenon, I must say that I have not seen such a beautiful rainbow and sunset, one by one, for a long time. It's beauty...

IMG_6951.jpg

IMG_6952.jpg

IMG_6954.jpg

IMG_6957.jpg


After this moment the sun began to disappear and after a while the sunset to disappear, leaving pleasant memories.

IMG_6967.jpg

IMG_6970.jpg

IMG_6976.jpg

IMG_7042.jpg


They say that such beautiful rainbow and sunset occur after a great hail and raine. In the news on TV, it was reported that the hail damaged the future harvest, on this day. Therefore, this is probably true!

Thanks for the support everyone. I appreciate it.




dolov

Sort:  

Very beautiful sunset @dolov,.. you are ea great photography, super !, Very nice, I am very interesting to see your post. You have potential in writing. I appreciate it and I like it, good work will produce the best. keep working, go on and keep the spirit of sharing. I believe that you Will send a lot of interesting things in the post, I really support you. Let's walk into my block, upvoted and your comments are high motivation for me, thanks a lot dear friends, glad to be friend with you..
~ fata elrumy

Thanks! Ok

Мені подобається дивитись на палаюче небо!

Так, мені теж. Дякую

wow that is really a very beautiful sunset ;)
such intense colors :)

Gorgeous, gorgeous and more gorgeous. 😃

Big pleasure. Hope you have a great day

Чудове багряне небо!

Wow ,really colorful ,very great quality and skills,thats for sure 😉

Yes, yes! Thx

Very nice images, beautiful sunset. I will follow you as i am a great fan of nature photography :)
My own blog also contains some of my best images, if you feel like it check it out!

Thanks for comment @tyrael1979

Absolutely incredible photos! Beautiful. Wish I could of seen it in person. Breathtaking :)

Thanks, my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70