Tuesday. Amazing mushroom. PhotoHunt

in #photography7 years ago


Today I present to you some of my photos of mushrooms.

Forest Photo Hunt for Mushrooms

Walking in the forest, I discovered a very interesting mushroom on a tree not of ordinary color.

All photos are original and made by me. Thank you for your interest and viewing!


It's my blog on STEEMIT. Life, family, fotostory, nature, sport and Steemit - the main thing for me! Here on Steemit you may stay updated by following me @dolov.


dolov


Sort:  

Чудові кадри ! Я теж зустрічав такі гриби! В яких лісах України ви зустріли їх?

В Буковинських лісах!

А я такі бачив під Львовом. А як вони називаються?

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Apr 11. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $0.48 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 11 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Impresionantes fotografías, pocas veces se puede apreciar un hongo rojo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60937.94
ETH 3381.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48