Lamprocapnos flowers. May - MacroSpring 2017

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Lamprocapnos


Hello. I present to you some of my photos of my flowers.

Bleeding Heart in garden

"Bleeding Heart" is a name that is obtained due to the unique form of flowers.

Lamprocapnos

Lamprocapnos

Lamprocapnos

All photos are original and made by me.


Thanks for the support everyone. I appreciate it.


It's my blog on STEEMIT. Life, family, fotostory, nature, sport and Steemit - the main thing for me! Here on Steemit you may stay updated by following me @dolov.


dolov


Sort:  

Excellent post dear friend @dolov, congratulations on the beautiful captures you have made, I must admit that they are very beautiful images, I am fanatic of flowers especially exotic flowers, this variety of bleeding heart are very beautiful, thank you very much for sharing these beautiful images

Thanks @nano2nd! I am very pleased that you enjoyed :)

Bleeding Heart flowers are so delicate and beautiful. Lovely photos.

Great comment. Thanks

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 11. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $21.29 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 11 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55262.33
ETH 2465.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18