Insects on the rails. Tuesday, April - MacroSpring

in #photography7 years ago

insects


Today I present to you some of my photos of Insects. Part 1

Macro photography on the old abandoned railway tracks

On sunny days, insects basking on warm rails. I decided to walk a little and take a few pictures of various insects.

IMG_4411.JPG

IMG_4419.JPG

IMG_4426.JPG

IMG_4444.JPG

IMG_4439.JPG

All photos are original and made by me.


Thank you for your interest and viewing!


It's my blog on STEEMIT. Life, family, fotostory, nature, sport and Steemit - the main thing for me! Here on Steemit you may stay updated by following me @dolov.


dolov


Sort:  

Чудові фото!

Дякую! Так би мовити, впіймав момент. Thank you! So to say caught the moment.

I don't like insects, but these are some good photos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87