Dandelion flowers. April - MacroSpring

in #photography7 years ago

Dandelion


Today I present to you some of my photos of flowers Dandelion.

Blooming dandelion

Dandelion officinalis - one of the most common plants. During flowering, a large amount of pollen is given to the honey bees. Very useful plant in all respects.

IMG_4827.JPG

IMG_4824.JPG

IMG_4821.JPG

IMG_4832.JPG

IMG_4896.JPG

IMG_4841.JPG

All photos are original and made by me.


It's my blog on STEEMIT. Life, family, fotostory, nature, sport and Steemit - the main thing for me! Here on Steemit you may stay updated by following me @dolov.


dolov


Sort:  

good flower post my friend!

Thanks my friend!

очень красиво получилось!!!! такие простенькие цветочки и такая красота!!!!

Hi, really nice i like picture in here, i upvoted you, i am so little here anyway xD :'( lool
Check my new draw and try to find the enigma :) it put a price to win!
https://steemit.com/art/@jimy74/3-simple-rules-to-make-great-content-in-steemit-mysterious-game

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Apr 21. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $2.34 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 21 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58972.92
ETH 2315.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50