Beautiful butterflies Stick on green leaves

in #photography6 years ago

dear steemit friends:


photo focus

The photo below is a photography of a butterfly I took while I was walking in the garden behind my house to search for new content. I took a picture of this butterfly when it was early morning. I find it difficult to take a picture focus on the target because of this wild butterfly. I came him flying, until at last I get the focus picture.
This beautiful butterfly is not perched on a beautiful flower and full of sweet nectar but instead chooses to settle on the green foliage.
Maybe he just wanted to rest for a moment after being tired of looking around here for a beautiful flower to drink his nectar.
>**thanks for visiting my blog.**

best regards




Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66382.93
ETH 3031.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69