Sort:  

This place is not in Sofia :)

it looks very nice :)

Thank you :)

Hah! The town of Toowoomba where I grew up, in Queensland, was far more dangerous than Sofia, even now, as I was homeless on the streets for 4 months here. I was in jail here in Sofia for a year... Admittedly I was not stuck in with what did seem to be some seriously scary looking bulgarians, segregation of foreigners and gypsies is now the norm. But the streets are not dangerous at all. Seriously. In nearly 18 months of walking in freedom in this town, one time, one drunk moron attacked me with a knuckleduster, after seeing me picking through a bin. That was it.

I am curious about where this place is though, Burgas? Varna? I know it's not Sofia or Plovdiv. You can see some photos of Plovdiv in recent posts on my blog feed.

Is in Pazardjik like 30 km from Plovdiv :)

Ah, nice. I'm not born in this country, but I was born to love it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59486.49
ETH 2588.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47