Monthly summary by Google

in #photography7 years ago

google01.JPG

Each month Google makes a small summary showing some more or less interesting stuff.

Recently I got to see the summary of January. Although the walked distance with 31 km is widely wrong, since I walk around 7-8 km on an average day. Well, Google can't know the things when I don't have a phone with me and I walk around inside a building.
The 15 hours in a car seems also pretty much and is shown a bit wrong.

At least the number in the middle - 30 km of running - is pretty accurate. But why does Google write "only 30 km" - lol.

So it makes me wonder when Google is happy with the running distance and may find some cheering words for it :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74