Sort:  

i just love those winter shots

Me too.. though I'm ready for some summer shots now. Seriously.

if a house that old can speak...... I live in one and sometimes I do think it speaks to me (I'm not afraid). It is an old house of my grandparents and it holds many secrets and memories

Nice shot and great write up to back it up

I used to live up north. In a place that a few days a year is measurably colder then mars and the moon on the same day. Now I live in Florida. People down here hate winter and can't fathom the beauty of it. Thanks for the reminder of what is going on up north. Tranquil beauty, and comfort.

Looks like home sweet home to me... it's gorgeous!

Thanks! It always seems so mysterious..

I've followed you...

very good, you are fit to be a researcher

Perhaps "The Others" live there... ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28