Burning Leaves

in #photography6 years ago
I always like this kind of photographs when i used to see in Internet but never thought I can also capture these. I tried ...

One evening I was on terrace with my coffee, light air was touching my face and I was watching the sun which was getting ready for sunset. I always liked this type of photograph ; I mean don't you think , it's amazing watching sunset . It has so heated colors that just remind me what a pure natural light effect can be.
And suddenly I thought why can't i capture this moment instead of just searching and changing my desktop wallpaper with another internet sunset photo.
I ran to my room and with my Canon EOS 1300D, I tried to capture the sunset.
then I thought something is missing, Yeah I always used to search sunset photographs but never actually got satisfied with what i used to found on internet. I always missed something. Then I saw the leaves to which the sun was moving , it reminded me as if sun will burn the leaves.

And then I captured my first abstract photo of sunset with a branch of tree with some leaves.
I called it: " Burning leaves ". It's amazing when you capture something with feelings , somehow photographs creates it's own meaning.
nearly_burned_leaf2.JPG
nearly_burned_leaf.JPG

I hope you will follow me and enjoy my other photographs too.
DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61682.60
ETH 2986.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51