You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: He drank too much the previous night.

in #photography7 years ago

LOL, yep alcohol and dogs don't mix well. I remember a few years ago we had some friends over, and one thing led to another, one glass became 2 or three bottles and...
Well, to cut the story short, I woke up next morning in total panic - the last thing I remembered was taking my dog for an evening walk and then nothing. A total blank.
So, I jump out of the bed and try to put at least something on so I can go search for my dog, because I am 100% sure I've left him outside.
And just as I'm about to run out I pass the living room and there he is, giving me his could-you-keep-it-dow-I'm-sleeping-here look.

Apparently, I did get us home but just to the doors, where I've fallen asleep. My wife found us in the middle of the night, both enjoying the comfort of the concrete floor while spooning in a manly way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63345.39
ETH 3130.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48