Looking up my drive in Tammaron golf course.

in #photography7 years ago

100_0431 12-27-17.jpg

This is a photograph I took while sitting in my car and looking up the driveway to High Point at Tammaron just north of Durango, Colorado. It is also a few miles south of Purgatory and the Durango Mountain Resort. I lived here for about nine months while working on a couple of highway projects the state had going at the time.

On the two projects I worked on this time around, I represented the property owners during the process. Much to the chagrin of the state, I forced them to reconfigure an intersection and add a new service road to their previously approved plans in order to accommodate one of property owners.

I was not a popular guy. Until they wanted to hire me to represent them on one of their largest projects ever in the region.

Sort:  

The pict really make me relax
Thanks @doc.hodos
:D

Thanks, it was really a great place to live.

I was living in Durango, Colorado (USA) when I took that photo. I am in North Carolina, USA now. Colorado is in the Rocky Mountains and North Carolina is on the east coast. Where do you live?

Wow....
Thats far enough :D
Im from indonesia
Nice to meet you @doc.hodes

What a scenery!!!

It's a great place and always beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61020.40
ETH 2603.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65