Sort:  

Hopefully always healthy and happy for you @dobartim. 😊👍

Thank you my friend, you are the master of photography - I am a student

This is my healthy

IMG_20180416_220316_493.jpg

IMG_20180603_171450_046.jpg

Yes sir..Healthy Life,Forgiveness,compassion,sharing...all must be goal in our life..

Social media has colonized what was once a sacred space occupied by emptiness: the space reserved for thought and creativity @dobartim, you are so gorgeous boss..

One of the main objectives of life has to be to live a healthy life, at 63 years of age I have become ill very rarely and when I do it has been due to the flu or indigestion. I thank the "INFINITE INTELLIGENCE" for that

you're doing great i like you information thanks to sharing with us

@sujon05 your comment is considered spam and spam is a fancy word for harassment and/or aggrandizement. Very few of us like it. Spam diminishes the overall quality and authenticity of our Steem neighborhood. @steemflagrewards

Read this to unlock your true creative potential: https://steemit.com/steemcleaners/@steemcleaners/abuse-guide-2017-update

Steem Flag Rewards mention comment has been approved! Thank you for reporting this abuse, @steemseph categorized as spam. This post was submitted via our Discord Community channel. Check us out on the following link!
SFR Discord

You're doing great i
Like you information thanks
To sharing with us

                 - sujon05


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

We win together

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62132.42
ETH 3416.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51