Lunch Time - See You On The Top

in #photography7 years ago

Every day has something special for me...I have new challenges and I advance...It is time for lunch before Steemit School Claas...

Be dedicated, Believe in Yourself and Work for Knowledge that Will Change Your Life...
Many people ask me to Upvote them. I have 7300 Followers and I cannot Upvote them all...But I can share with You my knowledge & experience that will help You, I hope, to change Your life...

1521461211326234761213.jpg

Be a part of our family on Steem Schools discord channel https://discord.gg/q9VEn5n


We win together @dobartim

Sort:  

Looks like you are having a delicious lunch.What kind of eater is you?A heavy eater or just having your meal for working.Steemit school is a nice thing.People are getting benefited by this school.The photos of food are nice.Thank's for sharing.@upvoted

Vegeterian lunch, be my guest

That's the path to mastery Sir.... Give a man a fish, you just killed his hunger, but teach him to fish, you've given him food for life.

Thanks for the teachings.

And enjoy your lunch sir

Thank ypu very much for support, see you on the top

Many people ask me to Upvote them. I have 7300 Followers and I cannot Upvote them all...But I can share with You my knowledge & experience that will help You, I hope, to change Your life...

Thanks for teaching us how to catch the fish instead of giving us fish.

See you on the top

Hope the meal was full of good things for you amd everyone. God Bless and congrats again for steem school!

Thank you very much pam

The best is teaching a child how to fish and not to give him fish all the time he requests it, else he will not step up to go fishing. you can't give everybody upvotes but you can teach serious and good minded persons how to work hard and then get upvoted in every post and also how to make a quality post and that is exactly what you are doing right now and i am glad you are doing it absolutely well #steemitschool is just excellent and i am glad to be part of it because i want my life to be turn around for good too. and i want to learn how to fish.

We win together

You're right @dobartim, you can't upvote all those huge number of followers. But what you are doing, imparting knowledge to people to make them successful is the best thing you can do for them.

I'm sure that every of your student who follows your principle will not complain whether you upvote them or not. Because the principles and strategies you share with us in Steem School are enough to make people succeed here.

Thank you so much. Hope you enjoyed your lunch!

Welcome to lunch

Thanks for your inspiration and tryout kind words. I always follow your blog so exactly what u ask us to do. U think with time I will the top. Bon appetite Sir.......

Thank you, see you on the top

This looks like real Macedonia meal... yummmmyyyyyy....salivating here!!!!

Excellent post good article and very testy food photography @dobartim thanks for shere....?

Delicious delicacies you've got there....salivating down here

Welcome, be my guest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63618.84
ETH 2623.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78