Life Begins In My Garden

in #photography6 years ago

This is the most beautiful time that arouses emotions in our lives. Japanese apple and flowers soon get new friends (peppers, tomatoes, cucumbers, etc.)


See you on the top
We win together @dobartim
Be part of Steem Schools project https://discord.gg/9Yb3AMR

Sort:  

I wish I have a green thumb.
When I plant something, it usually dies. 😂

Step by step, you have a chance

Many moments in our life time, time for life and time for death, time to begin and time to end , time to take and time to give, time to sow and time to reap and most importantly Karma

It’s spring here in my country and I myself had planted some corns, I know the feeling when you see your planted seeds come to life

Here in my home my family is planting potatoes in the backyard, they are not ready yet, but its indeed amazing to think that with just water and sunlight, food is created, almost as if it was something magical.

I tried to plant something once, but police didn't like the idea so I got arrested *hint it's not tomatoes

Try again, see you on the top

I wish the best for you Japanese apples. I think they'll be good friends with peppers :)

Of course, I have a garden behind the house with peppers

hii @dobartim
i'm part of steem schols
how do i let a friend on my upvote discord got me.
please help me @dobartim

Nice, be on our online business class and learn

Hi @dobartim, please help to vote me @waliyurrahman as I am new in steemit.and you are very experienced in steemit.

Bad comment, be part of Steem Schools https://discord.gg/9Yb3AMR

Yes, it is so wonderful to see nature bloom again. Those tulips were spectacular:)

I also like gardening, but I live in MN. We still have lots of snow on the ground.

ova japanska jabuka se primila lepo. narucila sam skoro japansku tresnju preko interneta ali nije uspela. Ne znam da li je potrebno provereno bolje seme ili prosto da covek nadje zasad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54691.22
ETH 2323.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12