Sort:  
Hola amigo, en mi país Venezuela ya son las 8am y estoy listo para dar inicio a mi jornada de trabajo, por eso me permito compartir también mi #selfie time jaja.
No soy muy experto en selfies, y diciéndote la verdad "No me gusta casi tomarme fotos", pero lo haré porque creo que es una buena manera de dar inicio a cada mañana mostrando quien eres y el animo que tienes para comenzar el día.
Gracias por motivarme.
Hello friend, in my country Venezuela it's already 8am and I'm ready to start my work day, that's why I allow myself to share also my #selfie time haha.
I'm not very expert in selfies, and telling you the truth "I don't like taking pictures", but I will do it because I think it's a good way to start every morning showing who you are and the mood you have to start the day.
Thanks for motivating me Master and Friend @dobartim
Again...
THANK YOU!

Hello friend, a pleasure to greet you from Venezuela. Bon appetit for you.

Hey nice selfie! Enjoy your day today @dobartim!

i am pretty tired today, maybe i will seize tomorrow

Great selfie friend. really beautiful picture. Thanks for share this.

Make one selfie

Best selfie I’ve seen today! Keep on smiling sir!

that's so beautiful!
i can't understand why some people say that selfies aren't art.

Make one selfie

Nice post plz upvote me

Welcome to Steemit

Keep smiling. God bless you sir @dobartim

God bless you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67