Sort:  

Why are you promoting Steemit with useless selfies??? This plattform is all about good content and not about abusing the reward pool with selfies...can't believe that somebody with your reputation is doing this...or is that the reason why you are on 72???

Why you ask for my post, do your job and ask other about my work.

Its really kind of sad that you can't reflect on yourself when somebody is telling you that this platform is not for selfies. Why don't you use Steepshot or Appics in the future? Steemit is not all about wow what a great selfie you made....no there are people like me who feel that this is reward pool abuse. I tried to have a discussion with you, but the only thing you give me is a flag....probably you didn't even noticed that I didn't downvoted your post in the first place.

Enjoy happiness without thinking about future. Hope you get success in all areas of life. You look very beautiful in photography. Good selfie Mr. @dobartim

You looking well feed @dobartim

Looking great

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91