Sunrise in the Little Beskids

in #photography6 years ago

Photo by Dmytro Korol
Click image to view large


Camera: SONY NEX-6
Lens: Sony E PZ 16-50mm F3.5-5.6 OSS
Focal Length: 16.0
Aperture: F11.0
ISO: 100
Technique: HDR


About the photo

A view from the Gipsy forest to the Little Beskids early in the morning after the rainy days.


About the place

(wikipedia)

The Little Beskids is one of the Beskids mountain ranges in the Western Beskids ranges of the Outer Western Carpathians in southeastern Poland. Within the range is the protected area known as Little Beskids Landscape Park.

Its highest mountain is Czupel, 933 m above sea level. Soła river running from south to north divides the mountain range into two groups.


You can also find me here   insta32x32.png   500px32x32.png


Sort:  

Wow!
The reflection of the sun is perfect.
I wish I could take a picture like this. 😊

Great sunset !

Great captures you got there! Btw, I'm new to this community and I also like photography :) I would be glad if you would try take a look at my latest post :)

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=dmytrokorol
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=sunrise-in-the-little-beskids


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

So beautiful, lovely colours!

What an amazing photo this is. Such pics need a lot of precision and accuracy. It's a short time and it's gone. Thanks for the great work and effort taken into capturing this shot. Great post @dmytrokorol and thanks for sharing.

You are welcome!

Waw this is nice
I would like to get a camera as good as yours because I could even feel rays of the sun in my eyes by just looking at it over the screen here

amazing picture...

Yeah! Very true.

Goood this looks so amazing! I saw your other photos and they also looks that good like this. I am waiting for more!

Thanks! More to come )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66222.23
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10