Beach Line Photography #4

in #photography7 years ago

"When people ask me what photography equipment I use

  • I tell them my eyes ."

Anonymous

9.jpg

8.jpg

7.jpg

2.jpg

IMG_1209.JPG

I hope you enjoy my shots guys. thanks.

Thank for visiting my Photography bLOG!!!
If you Like my post don't forget to leave some upvote and follow me @dmitrywong, and resteem this post.
Highly appreciated and more power to all Steemit creator.

I hope you enjoyed this blog! For more information free to leave us your comments and suggestions.

See you soon on my next photography blog,
@dmitrywong

Sort:  

Leave your comments and opinions. Don't forget to follow and upvote. Thanks

excellent post, thanks for sharing it 👌

regards 🙌

thank you for the comment bro. .highly appreciated

Beautiful beaches! (: @dimitrywong
I also write about my travels check it out :)

Followed and upvoted
upvote and follow me @zalb together we can succeed and share interesting stories!

yes bro.. im looking forward. . thanks for the comment.. i will upvote u and follow u also.

continue upvoting my post guys.. big help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43