Lavender bee

DSC_0821.jpg

I'm in love in this place and in this shot too!
In this photo, you can see a little piece of one of two lavender fields which we have in Latvia.
In this day it was a first time when I saw the lavender flower in nature. There was so much of violet color around and so many bees. When you go through flowers you always hear a bee's buzzzz.
It is a little bit strange to meet this flowers in our region, but one family decided to grow it and now it is their's business.
If you will have an opportunity to visit the same field anywhere I recommend you to do it, it's worth it!

Sort:  

Congratulations @dmitrijborisov! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @dmitrijborisov! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hello my name is @eduardoff, I am new in this community I invite you to follow me in this community and generate a good friendship, see you soon

Hello @eduardoff, I'm also a new person here. I'll be glad to see you too in my followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67050.87
ETH 3252.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64