Random Tokyo shot ( 🧐Why did I take this pic ? / LONG TIME NO STEEPSHOT!!

in #photography6 years ago (edited)


It’s been awhile since I used steepshot . I used it in beta but once they switched over I forgot to DL from the App Store ! I’m using all dem DAPPS ( well the ones I feel like :)

There is a reason I took this picture. Tell me why? This is not a contest 🤣


Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web

Sort:  

lol are those red things cats or dogs? or maybe fish?
looks kinda cute tho

Lol are those red things
Cats or dogs? or maybe fish?
Looks kinda cute tho

                 - roundbeargames


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Fish ! The first thing that caught my eye, they the check center left 👁

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80