Summer Photoshoot || Part 1

in #photography7 years ago

Hi guys ! I want to start of by sharing some of my pictures i made. Since my fokus lays on taking portraits, its only natural to start of with some pictures i shot of my little sister :D

In advance i want to apologize for my bad english since it isn´t my native language.

_MG_2416.jpg

It was a beautiful sunny afternoon when we decided to stop being lazy, sitting around and doing nothing and go on for a little photowalk. I liked the lighting and i was glad i always have my gear ready to go.

_MG_2361.jpg

It´s these days, these moments i really love capturing. Thats what drives me on, learning to be a better photographer and training my eye for the future.

_MG_2448.jpg

_MG_2303.jpg

Im aware that i still have to learn much more to make better pictures but join my journey as i advance in being a better photographer :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63476.24
ETH 2487.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68