Camping in the woods. Many photos.

in #photography7 years ago

I brought the mushrooms to make a twist in the winter, and even cook with them sweets. This time we cooked mushrooms on the grill.

That's how it happened) my first mushroom. We went into the woods in the early morning Ocher, I have not even gone dew.

Even the web is covered with dew.

my basket.

It's pretty far away, deep in the woods. But people work, build houses for birds, well done!

It can be seen that these slippers were lost here for a long time)

People collect mushrooms in different ways))

In the previous photo, his mistress. All in it)

It's funny to see better in reflection)

Urozhainy forest here and a lot of mushrooms and strawberries are.

Woke a hedgehog and a frog)

Sort:  

Those are some big mushrooms in the first photo! What is your favorite way to eat those mushrooms?

I fry them and close them.

Fried mushrooms are so good! I hope you find a lot of good ones in the Spring, too! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61228.86
ETH 2663.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54