A fascinating trekking in the woods for white mushrooms

in #photography7 years ago

Hello . I went for mushrooms to the forest. I did not leave the forest far from the forest. We took a basket and we went to the forest for mushrooms. I planted a beautiful mushroom in the forest and found a lot of mushrooms and they were clean. For half an hour we collected a full basket of mushrooms. The mushrooms were large as a selection.

Now I'll fry them some salad at home.

And in the forest there were birds singing, somewhere in a distant stream ran but before him I was not very tired.

Sort:  

King Bolete, I do believe! May have to post some of my own mushroom finds this year.

Of course, it will be interesting.
Thank you .

Great photos, there's nothing quite like the relaxing feeling you get when you're out in the forest picking mushrooms and enjoying nature.

That's right, you said. Thank you .

oh, fantastic boletus! very good...

Thank you .

Very nice photography

you are welcome

The boletes you found look amazing! Usually the ones I find are too old, or have already been eaten by snails :P

Yes, and I came across bad. But this time, lucky. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63578.68
ETH 3314.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94