Near perfect sunset over St George (photos)

in #photography7 years ago

IMG_20160819_201911.jpg
No filters necessary but I did one at the bottom just to see how much better they could be.
IMG_20160819_201823.jpg
I couldn't decide what angle was right up or down
IMG_20160819_201915.jpg
I decided I liked down better because of the steep road
IMG_20160819_201911~2.jpg
So I edited one quick on my phone just to see how much better they could be..

Thanks for looking. Like, follow, or resteem if you would like! Comment below and tell me what you think. I will check out your blog and follow if our interest align. But most of all.. Just have a nice day!

Sort:  

I share with your statement "Almost perfect sunset over" dear friend, congratulations on the beautiful images you have captured, thank you very much for sharing these beautiful photos of a beautiful sunset

wow amazing sky

Beautiful. My brother lives in St. George.

Its nice. About to be going on burning for a couple months though

wow again so amazing ;)

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 26. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $22.54 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 26 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48