You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No Internet Or Power For 4 Days

in #photography5 years ago

Being on one of the Andaman islands where internet is almost nonexistent I can say I'm almost experiencing that feeling of euphoria with no pressure from social media but...... I was hoping to post as we travel because three weeks of no posting would give me serious withdrawal issues.. 😂 You have been at a beautiful place and I'm sure you enjoyed it. We've just got tons of rain on the islands at the moment so internet it is. 😂 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

It was definitely nice being unplugged...but now I am back online. I hope you are having a wonderful time in the islands...enjoy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51